Claytor Noone Plastic Surgery Reviews

We value each of our patients and are pleased to share hundreds of their reviews for Dr. R. Brannon Claytor and Claytor Noone Plastic Surgery, including the latest from trusted consumer ratings and reviews sites such as Google, Healthgrades, and RealSelf.


August 16, 2022
Pleased with the results – natural and more youthful appearance

Dr. Claytor is a kind and talented doctor. His friendly demeanor is only eclipsed by his skill as a plastic surgeon.

I opted to have a mid/lower facelift under general anesthesia. Though nervous beforehand, I would recommend it to those tempted to do the same. Having been awake for the procedure gives an understanding of what was actually done and I believe that knowledge (along with the absence of anesthesia in your system) allows for a continuity that contributes to healing. I was able to go out in just 2 weeks… (read more)

—Actual Patient


August 14, 2022
Highly recommend – very happy with the results of my surgery

Dr. Claytor is not just a fantastic surgeon, but he’s also a very kind human being. He explained the entire process for my mastopexy and patiently answered all of my questions. I felt like I was totally prepared when the surgical date came. Even though I had my surgery done under local anesthesia only, I was very comfortable being awake and under his care. Dr. Claytor’s support staff is also amazing and the communication throughout the scheduling, surgery, and follow-up appointments was terrific.

—Actual Patient


August 12, 2022
I highly recommend Dr. Claytor to anyone considering plastic surgery.

I highly recommend Dr. Claytor to anyone considering plastic surgery. From my first consultation to my post op visits, I was treated by him and his staff with such kindness and true care. Dr. Claytor has so much enthusiasm and obviously loves his profession. He is a true master of plastic surgery. From day one, Dr. Claytor made me feel comfortable and like I was his only patient. His personal phone calls to check on me before and after surgery is just one example of his true dedication to his patients. He has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever met. I am so pleased with my results and that I choose Dr. Claytor.

—Actual Patient


August 1, 2022
Eyelid Surgery

Pleasant, efficient, and well done*

—Actual Patient


July 29, 2022
Face Lift

Happy with the results and the experience overall. The fact that the procedure could be done in the office and I did not not general anesthesia was important to me.*

—Actual Patient


July 28, 2022
Eyelid Surgery, Face Lift

Professional, compassionate care at every step of the experience. I felt safe and on good hands and the procedures were highly effective. Dr. Claytor’s availability for any concern or issue was greatly appreciated and helpful. I’m thrilled with my results!*

—Actual Patient


July 27, 2022
The BEST Surgeon EVER !!! You’ll Be Changed on the Outside and Within.

I’ve been in healthcare over 35 years and Dr. Claytor is a surgeon that exhibits what true compassion means. He is compassionate, knowledgeable, expert at what he does and has the most incredible personality. Most surgeon I have met are cold, harsh and always in a rush, but not Dr.Claytor. He gives you his full attention, explains everything, is kind, and sees you from a holistic view . It’s not just what you want it’s who you are. He demonstrates incredible compassion and I would never go to anyone else. His work is absolutely amazing . I had fat transfer and a facelift, I look natural and myself just refreshed. Exactly what I hoped for. His staff is very kind and friendly as well. I give him 10 stars because he truly is a genuinely caring human being like no other.

—Actual Patient


July 27, 2022
Fat Grafting / Transfer

The team was very personable and did a good job of explaining to me the limitations of fat transfer to the breast.*

—Actual Patient


July 27, 2022
Breast Implant Revision, Breast Lift, Breast Augmentation, Breast Reduction

Dr. Claytor and his staff are the best. They all truly care about their patients and are always there to answer any concerns. From my first consultation through post op, they ALL were there for me. Dr. Claytor makes you feel like you are his one and only patient. So attentive, and caring. He truly is the most enthusiastic doctor ever. A master at what he does. Highly recommend Dr Claytor for anyone who looking for the best in plastic surgery.*

—Actual Patient


July 21, 2022
Love my new body – wearing a bikini for the first time in 34 years

Dr. CLAYTOR was one of many doctors I saw for a tummy tuck. As soon as I had my consult I knew he was the surgeon I wanted. From the time I walked into his office, the care and attention I received made me feel like I was his only patient (even though I knew it wasn’t true). Before my surgery his staff was there to answer any of my questions. They informed me what to expect. After my surgery, Dr CLAYTOR called me frequently to see how I was feeling. He even gave me his cellphone number just in case any problems came up, which they didn’t. I am so happy with how my surgery turned out. I’m wearing a bikini for the first time in 34 years! Thank you Dr CLAYTOR!

—Actual Patient


Request a Consultation

  • * All indicated fields must be completed.
    Please include non-medical questions and correspondence only.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.